Staff

Montgomery County Sheriff’s Office Staff & Email Addresses

Sheriff David Charles
david.charles@ky.gov

Lt. Tommy Parker
t.parker@mcsoky.net

Sgt. Anthony Myers
anthony.myers@ky.gov

Sgt. Robert Workman
robert.workman@ky.gov

Detective Jarrod Nester
jarrod.nester@ky.gov

Deputy Mike Asberry
m.asberry@mcsoky.net

Deputy Bryan Beane
b.beane@mcsoky.net

Deputy Steve Dillon
s.dillon@mcsoky.net

Deputy Jared Garland
j.garland@mcsoky.net

Deputy Cas Grass Jr
c.grass@mcsoky.net

Deputy Dalton Hayes
d.hayes@mcsoky.net

Deputy James Johnson
j.johnson@mcsoky.net

Deputy Duane Kidd
d.kidd@mcsoky.net

Deputy Tim Lee
t.lee@mcsoky.net

Deputy Jordan Perri
j.perri@mcsoky.net

Deputy Robert Stephens
r.stephens@mcsoky.net

Administrative Clerks
clerk@mcsoky.net

rs=w_1440,h_1440 (2)

Patrol

New-Project-1

K9

rs=w_1440,h_1440 (5)

Court Security

rs=w_1440,h_1440 (6)2

Administrative